SAT/ACT/PSAT/SHSAT/SSAT/Hunter

Test Dates

Test Date Registration
Deadline
Late
Registration
Deadline
Standby Deadline
Photo Upload
Deadline
Feb. 12, 2022 Jan. 7 Jan. 21 Feb. 4
Apr. 2, 2022 Feb. 25 Mar. 11 Mar. 25
Jun. 11, 2022 May 6 May 20 Jun. 3
Jul. 16, 2022 Jun. 17 Jun. 24 Jul. 8

2022-3 SAT Administration Dates (Anticipated)

  • March 12, 2022

  • May 7, 2022

  • June 4, 2022

  • August 27, 2022

  • October 1, 2022

  • November 5, 2022

  • December 3, 2022

  • March 11, 2023

  • May 6, 2023

  • June 3, 2023

SAT Test Dates and Deadlines

2022 PSAT/NMSQT Dates

  • Primary test day: Wednesday, October 12, 2022
  • Saturday test day: October 15, 2022
  • Alternate test day: Tuesday, October 25, 2022

PSAT/NMSQT Dates

SSAT

March

Thursday, March 3, 2022
Friday, March 4, 2022
Saturday, March 5, 2022

April

Friday, April 1, 2022
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Friday, April 29, 2022
Saturday, April 30, 2022

May

Sunday, May 1, 2022
Friday, May 20, 2022
Saturday, May 21, 2022

June

Friday, June 10, 2022
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022

July

Friday, July 8, 2022
Saturday, July 9, 2022
The official webpage for the SSAT at Home

Finding a Prometric Test Center

Select “SSAT by The Enrollment Management Association” when using the Prometric Scheduler.

The Official Webpage for the Prometric Test Center

2022 Paper-Based Test Dates

  • Saturday, February 26, 2022
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022
The Official Webpage for the Paper-Based SSAT

Test Date for the Specialized High School Admissions Test (SHSAT)

Specialized High Schools registration and application

 

Test Date for The Hunter High School Admissions

Hunter High School Admissions