SAT/ACT/PSAT/SHSAT/SSAT/Hunter

Test Dates

Test Date Registration
Deadline
Late
Registration
Deadline
Standby Deadline
Photo Upload
Deadline
April 15, 2023 March 10 March 24 April 7
June 10, 2023 May 5 May 19 June 2
July 15, 2023* June 16 June 23 July 7

*No test centers are scheduled in New York for the July test date.

2023 SAT Administration Dates

  • March 11, 2023

  • May 6, 2023

  • June 3, 2023

  • August 26, 2023

  • October 7, 2023

  • November 4, 2023

  • December 2, 2023

  • March 9, 2024

  • May 4, 2024

SAT Test Dates and Deadlines

2023 PSAT/NMSQT Dates

  • Primary test day: Wednesday, October 11, 2023
  • Saturday test day: October 14, 2023
  • Alternate test day: Tuesday, October 25, 2023

PSAT/NMSQT Dates

SSAT

March

  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023
  • Friday, March 10, 2023
  • Saturday, March 11, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023
  • Friday, March 31, 2023

April

  • Saturday, April 1, 2023

May

  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023
  • Friday, May 5, 2023
  • Saturday, May 6, 2023

June

  • Wednesday, June 7, 2023
  • Friday, June 9, 2023
  • Saturday, June 10, 2023

July

  • Wednesday, July 5, 2023
  • Friday, July 7, 2023
  • Saturday, July 8, 2023
The official webpage for the SSAT at Home

Finding a Prometric Test Center

Select “SSAT by The Enrollment Management Association” when using the Prometric Scheduler.

The Official Webpage for the Prometric Test Center

2023 Paper-Based Test Dates

  • Saturday, February 4, 2023
The Official Webpage for the Paper-Based SSAT

Test Date for the Specialized High School Admissions Test (SHSAT)

Specialized High Schools registration and application

 

Test Date for The Hunter High School Admissions

Hunter High School Admissions